Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
City Council Meeting Tue, 12/20/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 12/06/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 11/15/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 11/01/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 10/18/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 10/04/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 09/20/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 09/06/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 08/16/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 08/02/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 07/19/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 07/05/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 06/21/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 06/07/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 05/17/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 05/03/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 04/19/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 04/05/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 03/15/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 03/01/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 02/15/2022
City Council Meeting - Canceled Meeting Tue, 02/01/2022
City Council Meeting Tue, 01/18/2022 PDF icon Agenda (205.62 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 01/04/2022 PDF icon Agenda (145.15 KB)