Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
City Council Meeting Tue, 05/04/2021 PDF icon Agenda (140.46 KB)
City Council Meeting - Special Thu, 04/29/2021 PDF icon Agenda (97.4 KB) PDF icon Minutes (282.25 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 04/20/2021 PDF icon Agenda (137.79 KB) PDF icon Minutes (488.67 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 04/06/2021 PDF icon Agenda (148.74 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.17 MB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 03/16/2021 PDF icon Agenda (145.73 KB) PDF icon Minutes (819.85 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 03/02/2021 PDF icon Agenda (138.61 KB) PDF icon Minutes (263.17 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 02/16/2021 PDF icon Agenda (138.11 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1018.69 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 02/02/2021 PDF icon Agenda (143.21 KB) PDF icon Minutes (317.45 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 01/19/2021 PDF icon Agenda (137.8 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1 MB)
City Council Meeting - Special Thu, 01/14/2021 PDF icon Agenda (101.71 KB) PDF icon Minutes (285.69 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 01/05/2021 PDF icon Agenda (99.53 KB) PDF icon Minutes (403.06 KB)