Agendas & Minutes

City Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
City Council Meeting - Canceled Meeting Tue, 07/07/2020
City Council Meeting Tue, 06/30/2020 PDF icon Agenda (1.05 MB)
City Council Meeting - Canceled Meeting Tue, 06/16/2020
City Council Meeting Thu, 06/04/2020 PDF icon Agenda (145.45 KB) PDF icon Minutes (443.39 KB)
City Council Meeting - Canceled Meeting Tue, 06/02/2020
City Council Meeting - Canceled Meeting Tue, 05/19/2020
City Council Meeting Thu, 05/14/2020 PDF icon Agenda (144.67 KB) PDF icon Minutes (356.69 KB)
City Council Meeting - Canceled Meeting Tue, 05/05/2020
City Council Meeting - Canceled Meeting Tue, 04/21/2020
City Council Meeting Thu, 04/16/2020 PDF icon Agenda (141.35 KB) PDF icon Minutes (552.71 KB)
City Council Meeting - Canceled Meeting Tue, 04/07/2020
City Council Meeting - Revised Tue, 03/17/2020 PDF icon Agenda (89.46 KB) PDF icon Minutes (289.19 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 03/03/2020 PDF icon Agenda (138.29 KB) PDF icon Minutes (387.07 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 02/18/2020 PDF icon Agenda (139.82 KB) PDF icon Minutes (921.28 KB)
City Council Meeting - Canceled Meeting Tue, 02/04/2020
City Council Meeting Tue, 01/21/2020 PDF icon Agenda (96.12 KB) PDF icon Minutes (992.07 KB)
City Council Meeting Tue, 01/07/2020 PDF icon Agenda (151.39 KB) PDF icon Minutes (780.65 KB)

Planning Commission

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
Planning Commission Meeting Thu, 01/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (23.01 KB)