Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email Department Phone Edit
Sidney Evering II City Administrator sidney.evering@orangeburg.sc.us Administration
Main
(803) 533-6000
John Singh Assistant City Administrator john.singh@orangeburg.sc.us Administration
Main
(803) 533-6000
Linda McDaniel Executive Administrative Assistant/City Clerk linda.mcdaniel@orangeburg.sc.us Administration
Main
(803) 533-6000
Leann Holloway Administrative Coordinator to Asst City Administrator leann.holloway@orangeburg.sc.us Administration
Main
(803) 533-6000
Carrie Johnson Finance Director cjohnson@orangeburg.sc.us Finance
Carroll Joye Chairman, Aviation Commission
Clayton Bozard Director of Innovation and Technology cbozard@orangeburg.sc.us Information Technology
Main
(803) 539-3724
David Epting Building Official depting@orangeburg.sc.us Planning & Zoning
Work
(803) 533-6052
Dean Felkel Director of Public Works dean.felkel@orangeburg.sc.us Public Works
Main
(803) 533-6010
Guy Best Planning Commission, District #1
Home
(803) 534-1255
Jeanna Reynolds Planning Commission, District #5
Work
(803) 533-1782
Jennifer Van Cleave Public Information Officer jennifer.vancleave@orangeburg.sc.us Administration
Main
(803) 539-3722
John H. Wolfe Planning Commission, District #6
Home
(803) 536-6776
John Smith Aviation Commission
Kevin Bell Aviation Commission
Lamar Tisdale Vice-Chairman, Aviation Commission
Michael C. Butler Mayor michael.butler@orangeburg.sc.us City Council
Main
(803) 533-6000
Mike Adams Director of Public Safety, Chief madams@orangeburgdps.org Public Safety
Main
803-531-4654
Paula Payton Planning Commission, District #3
Mobile
(803) 662-1248
Phyllis Pelzer Aviation Commission
Richard Leonard Aviation Commission
Roger Brant Service Director rbrant@orangeburg.sc.us Service
Russell Strosnider Building Inspector rstrosnider@orangeburg.sc.us Building Inspection
Shaniqua Simmons Parks & Recreation Director ssimmons@orangeburg.sc.us Parks & Recreation
Shirlan Moseley-Jenkins Planning Commission, At Large
Mobile
(803) 707-3697

Pages